Your participants have the opportunity to unsubscribe from your email campaigns if you add a predefined link "Link to unsubscribe from future mailings" in your campaigns.

You can view people who have unsubscribed directly from your Back-Office > Manage tab > My contacts > Columns button> Indicators > click on Manual mail subscription.



Your next campaigns will automatically take into account that these people do not want to receive emails anymore. The email sending status will be in Error (Dropped).

Note:

  • In case you have several events, the unsubscription to manual campaigns is only valid for the event concerned.
  • This is not possible to unsubscribe from automatic emails. If necessary, you need to add the link at the end of the automatic message.