This feature allows you to make grouped changes to one or more of your participants' fields.
From your Back-Office > Manage tab > My contacts, you can select contacts in several different ways:
- By checking them off one by one.
- By checking the box in the top left corner of the table to select them all.
- By using the segment system to display only a group of contacts.
Then, by clicking on the box on the top left of your screen, a grouped edition pop-up appears on the right side of your page.
Choose the field(s) to be modified for these contacts and the modification to be made (delete/replace/check, etc).
This feature also allows you to:
- Resend a campaign to one or more participants. By selecting one or more participants, the "Send campaign" button appears and allows you to send (or resend) the campaign of your choice.
- Delete the selected contacts by clicking on the red trash can. All information concerning these people will be permanently deleted.