You can close the registration for your event at any time.  


From the Management tab > Site Settings > disable : Registrations allowed.  


You will be able to reactivate registrations at any time if needed.


Once registrations are deactivated, if a participant accesses the form, they will be told that registration is now closed. 

A message can be customized from the "Site settings" tab once registration is closed. 


There are two other possibilities for blocking registrations: 


  • You can set a maximum number of places for your event, once the limit is reached the registrations will be automatically closed.
    To set a maximum number of places go to the site settings tab > "maximum number of registrations" options.



To go further, you can also:


Add a text on the home page of your site to specify the closing of the event.

Hide your registration form on the site: Customize your site > wheel icon > select the Form > click on the button: deactivate in the menu.